WIN Staff

Main Number: (513) 541-4109

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Sister Barbara Busch, SC

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

Hope E. Wilson, Ext.132: hwilson@wincincy.org

FUND DEVELOPMENT

S. Barbara Busch

Nancy Mayo, Ext.128: nmayo@wincincy.org

ACCOUNTING

Barbara Woelfel, Ext.123: bwoelfel@wincincy.org

FINANCIAL CAPABILITY

Hope Wilson, Ext.132: hwilson@wincincy.org

Kofi Nevis, Ext.110: knevis@wincincy.org

Andrew Feltner, Ext.111: afeltner@wincincy.org

Dennis Kinne, Ext.129: dkinne@wincincy.org

Brenda Busch, Ext.108: blbusch@wincincy.org

Lora Jost, Ext. 124: ljost@wincincy.org

COMMUNITY & HOUSING DEVELOPMENT

Hope Wilson, Ext.132: hwilson@wincincy.org

Glen Rahtz, Ext.135: grahtz@wincincy.org

Rigel Behrens, Ext.103: rbehrens@wincincy.org

Nikita Anderson, Ext.102: nanderson@wincincy.org

Susan Jorgensen, Ext. 116: sjorgensen@wincincy.org

Jean Johnson, Ext. 136: jjohnson@wincincy.org

COMMUNITY ORGANIZING

Mary Metzmeier, Ext.105: mmetzmeier@wincincy.org

Alison Auciello, Ext.104: aauciello@wincincy.org

MEDIA

Mary Metzmeier, Ext.105: mmetzmeier@wincincy.org

ADMINISTRATION

Cozette Evans, Ext.100: cevans@wincincy.org

VOLUNTEERS

Hope Wilson, Ext.132: hwilson@wincincy.org